A Quebec business for more than 20 years!

In 1995, the first Scores Rotisserie had opened in Montreal. For over 20 years, Scores Rotisserie, a Quebec business, has welcomed their guests for all occasions with generous family-style meals. It is with pride that our chefs create fresh food by hand on a daily basis using their years of experience.

A successful company

Although, our success has been largely due to our delicious chicken and ribs, we’re also proud of being the only restaurant chain to offer you the Grand saladier with a multitude of choices. Offering our guests a great experience, excellent value and impeccable service is our priority: our reputation has been built.

Over 15 million

The wide variety of ingredients in the salad bar allow for over 15 million different combinations of salads!


INVESTMENT AND SUPPORT

At Scores, we believe that opening a franchise in the restaurant industry must be an informed and matured decision to be taken with full knowledge of the facts. The information given below will give you the basic parameters you need to consider to decide if a Scores franchise could be a good choice for you. In addition, our market development specialists will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Total investment

1 - 1.2

million$

Royalty fee

4%

of sales

National advertising fund

3%

of sales

Local area advertising required

1.5%

of sales


Franchisee selection process

Choosing to open a franchise is making the decision to become a business partner with another business’ a franchisor. This decision is a process that must be done diligently and transparently. Here are the key steps, from the first contact between two parties to the opening of the restaurant to ensure a win-win partnership.

1 Submit an application
2 Interview process
3 In store observation days
4 Due diligence period
5 Site discussion & secure financing
6 Selection committee approval process
7 Finalize agreements & training period commences
8 Restaurant opening

Opportunities

Scores is always looking for franchising partners. We have several areas in which we would like to open a new Scores restaurant. Have a restaurant and would like to join the family? Contact us right away!

We are actively seeking franchising partners in

  • Saint-Sauveur
  • Cremazie
  • Lacordaire
  • Dix30

Our latest openings!

  • Cremazie Boulevard
  • Lacordaire Boulevard

Let’s talk about your restaurant opening!

514 336-8885

The idea of opening a Scores restaurant made its way? Let's talk about it! Contact us for any questions or requests for information. We promise you accuracy and transparency!

Let us call you

Call me in the morning
Call me in the afternoon
Call me after 5PM or in the evening

Your email as been sent! Thank you!

An error occur please try again.

or

Send a message

Your email as been sent! Thank you!

An error occur please try again.

Entreprise québécoise depuis plus de 20 ans

C’est en 1995 que la première rôtisserie Scores a ouvert les portes de son premier restaurant à Montréal. Depuis plus de 20 ans, l’entreprise québécoise est heureuse d’accueillir leurs invités en toute occasion pour une bonne bouffe sans prétention. Et c’est avec fierté que, chaque jour, leurs chefs préparent soigneusement tous les plats à la main en y mettant tout leur savoir-faire.

Une entreprise à succès.

Bien que le succès de l’entreprise repose sur leur délicieux poulet rôti et leurs légendaires côtes levées, les restaurants Scores sont heureux d’être la seule chaîne de rôtisserie à offrir un Grand saladier. Offrir à nos invités une expérience hors pair, un excellent rapport qualité-prix et un service impeccable est notre priorité : notre réputation s’est ainsi construite.

Plus de 15 millions

Notre Grand saladier offre plus de 15 millions de combinaisons possibles !


INVESTISSEMENT ET SUPPORT

Chez Scores, nous croyons qu’ouvrir une franchise dans le milieu de la restauration doit être une décision éclairée et mûrie pour être prise en toute connaissance de cause. Les informations données plus bas vous donnerons les paramètres de bases que vous devez considérer pour décider si une franchise Scores pourrait être un bon choix pour vous. De plus, nos spécialistes en développement de marchés se feront un plaisir de répondre en toute transparence à toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir.

Investissement total

1- 1,2

million $

Royautés

4 %

des ventes

Fond marketing national

3 %

des ventes

Publicité locale requise

1,5 %

des ventes


LES ÉTAPES POUR OBTENIR UNE FRANCHISE

Choisir d’ouvrir une franchise est prendre la décision de devenir partenaire d’affaire avec une entreprise, un franchiseur. Cette décision est pour les deux partenaires un processus qui doit être fait de façon diligente et en toute transparence. Voici les étapes clés, de la première prise de contact à l’ouverture du restaurant, pour assurer un partenariat gagnant-gagnant pour les deux parties.

1 Soumettre une application
2 Processus d'entrevues
3 Journées d'observation en restaurant
4 Période de diligence
5 Discussions sur le site et financement sécurisé
6 Processus d'approbation du comité de sélection
7 Finaliser les accords. Début de la période de formation
8 Ouverture du restaurant

Opportunités d’affaire

Scores est toujours à la recherche de partenaires d’affaire. Nous avons plusieurs secteurs où nous pourrions ouvrir une nouvelle succursale Scores. Vous avez déjà un restaurant et vous aimeriez joindre la grande famille de Scores, contactez-nous !

Nous recherchons présentement des partenaires franchisés pour

  • Saint-Sauveur
  • Cremazie
  • Lacordaire
  • Dix30

Nos toutes dernières ouvertures

  • Boulevard Crémazie
  • Boulevard Lacordaire

Parlons de l’ouverture de votre restaurant

514 336-8885

L’idée de vous ouvrir un restaurant Scores fait son chemin ? Parlons-en ! Communiquez avec nous pour toutes questions ou demande d’information. Nous vous promettons justesse et transparence !

Vous préférez que nous vous contactions?

Appelez-moi le matin
Appelez-moi l’après-midi
Appelez-moi après 17h ou en soirée

Merci, votre message a été envoyé.

Une erreur est survenue, SVP réessayez de nouveau.

ou

Envoyez-nous un message

Merci, votre message a été envoyé.

Une erreur est survenue, SVP réessayez de nouveau.